

## COUNCIL FOR THE INDIAN SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMINATIONS

PRAGATI HOUSE, 3rd FLOOR, 47-48, NEHRU PLACE, NEW DELHI - 110019. TELEPHONES: 29564831, 29564833, 29564837, 26413820 E-MAIL: ces@cisce.org

FAX: 91-11-29564735

Chief Executive & Secretary
GERRY ARATHOON
M.A., B.Ed.

CM-111/2018 March 12, 2018

To: All Heads of Affiliated Schools

Dear Principal,

This is to inform you that at the 111<sup>th</sup> Meeting of the Council held on 12<sup>th</sup> March 2018 Dr.G.Immanuel was re-elected as Chairman of the Council for a term of five years and the following were re-elected as Executive Committee members for a term of five years:

- 1. Mr. Stephen DaCosta
- 2. Mr. S. Jawahar
- 3. Mr. Christopher Agnelo Francis
- 4. Mr. Nabarun De

Gerry Arathoon — Chief Executive and Secretary